+27 31 480 7388 Sales@nfm.co.za

Johannesburg

 

31 Nasmith Avenue, Jupiter, Heriotdale | Tel: 011-626 3390 | Fax: 011 – 626 2396

Email: Sundra Moonsamy SundraM@nfm.co.za 071 850 2909

Operational Hours

Monday to Thursday – 8am till 4:30pm

Friday – 8am till 2:30pm

“We at Non-Ferrous Metal Works Johannesburg pride ourselves in providing a quality service due to our dedicated, motivated and loyal personnel ensuring customer satisfaction of the highest standards.

We combine knowledge, experience, commitment and efficiency to deliver a superb service to our loyal and valued customers.

We are suppliers to a vast range of industries and markets

We stock a wide range of Products

We are serious about the needs of our clients and building solutions together

SERVICES

Non-Ferrous Metal Works Johannesburg is your One Stop Metal Shop with Guillotining facilities, Plate Saw cutting, Technical Support as well as a Cash and Carry Department. Our experienced and qualified personnel are committed to service excellence.”

PRODUCTS

Copper and Brass Rolled/Extruded
Solders/Brazing rods
Aluminium
Foundry ingots
Bronze Speciality metals
Cast Iron
Copper and Brass Rolled/Extruded
Round Solid
Busbar Flat bar
Square
Angles
Hex
Sheets
Tile Trim
Coils
Round Tubes
Bus Tube (hollow)

Aluminium

Round Solid
Sign Sections
Flat bar
Square
Equal & Unequal Angles Sheets
Tread Plate
Coils
Round Tubes
Square & Rectangle Tube

Bronze

Conticast LG2 Phosphor Bronze
Solid
Hollow
Oil Impregnated Graphoil “Bronze” Casting on any size we do not stock
PB1
High Tensile Bronze (C673, C67410)

Cast Iron
Round Solid
Hollow bar
Castings
All the above available in Gr. 17 & SG Iron Solders/Brazing rods
Silver Solders: 25%, 30%, 40%, 50%
Brass Brazing Rods: 2mm, 3.18 mm, 5mm, 6.35 mm
Copper to Copper: 94/6.2 % Ag in 3.00mm diameter

Foundry ingots
Aluminium Alloys
Copper Alloys including Brass, Gunmetal
Lead Alloys including Antimonial Lead and White Metal Speciality metals
CDA954, Aluminium Bronze, Zinc Anodes, Beryllium Copper, Chrome Zirconium
We will source all your metal requirements, any alloy/size

CONTACTS

Internal Sales:
Sundra Moonsamy SundraM@nfm.co.za 071 850 2909
Lynne Koster LynnetteK@nfm.co.za

Jason Weiss JasonW@nfm.co.za (First sales back up)

Lindiwe Shabangu lindiwes@nfm.co.za (2nd Sales Back-up)

Sales Representatives:
Felix Moloane FelixM@nfm.co.za 083 778 8827
Grant Wykerd GrantW@nfm.co.za 083 779 4113

Cash Sales:
Emmah Machiga EmmahM@nfm.co.za

Jason Weiss JasonW@nfm.co.za ( sales back up)

Debtors and Creditors:
Eleonora Van Niekerk EleonoraV@nfm.co.za

Get In Touch

10 + 9 =

 

288 Balfour Road Jacobs

Durban South Africa 4001

Tel: +27 31 480 7388

Sales@nfm.co.za

UA-88269470-1