Head Office

288 Balfour Road, 
Jacobs, Durban

Tel: +27 (31) 480 7388

Fax: +27 (31) 468 6934

Operational Hours

HO   –              08:00 – 16:30 Monday to Friday

Foundry  –       07:00 – 16:00 Monday to Thursday

                          07:00 – 13:00 Friday

 

HEAD OFFICE
Marketing:
Ronald Lazarus
RonaldL@nfm.co.za
Trading:
Sidney Lazarus
SidneyL@nfm.co.za
HR:
Sifiso Ndlovu
SifisoN@nfm.co.za
Quality:
Vasi Moodley
VasiM@nfm.co.za
Exports:
Eb Gounden
EbbieG@nfm.co.za
 
FOUNDRY
Production:
Sharm Tealo
SharmT@nfm.co.za
Quality:
Jeffrey Reuben
JeffreyR@nfm.co.za
 

 

Get In Touch

3 + 13 =

 

288 Balfour Road Jacobs

Durban South Africa 4001

Tel: +27 31 480 7388

Sales@nfm.co.za

UA-88269470-1