Cape Town

114 Voortrekker Road, Salt River | Tel: 021-511 0286 | Fax: 021 – 511 7538

Email: CharlK@nfm.co.za | Contact: Charl Kelland Cell: 0798780044

Operating Hours

Monday-Thursday 7H30 – 16H30

Friday 7H30 – 13H30 (STORES) and 15H00 (SALES)

PRODUCTS
Bars and Rods Castings (Solids, Hollows and Blocks)
Sheets, Plates and Coils Various Alloy Solder Rods
Bronze Cash & Carry Section
Ingots Scrap Purchasing
Special Metals SERVICES
Your one stop Metal Shop!
Cutting and guillotine services available. Material cut to size to your specifications.
Plate cutting up to 200 mm thickness.

Bars and Rods
Aluminium Rounds, Squares, Flats & Angles, Tubes – Round, Square and Rectangular
Brass Rounds, Squares, Hex, Hollowbars, Flats, Angles and Round Tubes
Copper Rounds, Squares and Busbars
Cast Iron Solid, Round
Bronze Solid and Hollow Rounds Sheets, Plates and Coils
Aluminium Sheet up to 120mm, Treadplates & Coils
Alloys 1050, 6082 & 5754
Brass Sheets up to 75mm, Strip in Coil
Copper Sheets up to 50mm, Strip in Coil

Bronze
LG2 Phosphor Bronze Solids and Hollowbars
PB1 Bronze Solids and Hollowbars
Graphoil Bronze
Oil Impregnated Solids and Hollowbars Ingots
Aluminium, Copper alloys, Gunmetals, Tin, Pure lead and Lead alloys

Various Alloy Solder Rods
Silver Solder 20%, 30% & 40%
Brass Brazing Rods 2mm dia, 3.18mm dia, 5mm dia & 6.35mm dia
Copper to Copper 94/6, 2% Ag in 3 mm dia Speciality metals
Aluminium Bronze Extruded
Beryllium Copper
Tungsten Copper
Chrome Zirconium Copper

We will source all your metal requirements in any alloy, size or shape.

Round Solid & Tube
Busbar
Flat bar
Square
Hex Coils
Tile Trim
Sheets
Bus Tube
Angles

Castings (Solid rounds, Hollows & Blocks)
LG2
PB1
Aluminium Bronze
Copper Base
Brass Base Cash & Carry Section
Visit our warehouse where you will find a vast range of offcut pieces in bronze, cast iron, brass, aluminium, etc in both extrusion and sheet form. Material sold voetstoots.

Scrap Purchasing
We are keen purchasers of non-ferrous scrap arisings, in minimum 100 kg lots per item.
Please contact Mark Saven on 083 7893133 or marks@nfm.co.za

CONTACTS
Sales Manager: Charl Kelland – CharlK@nfm.co.za

Sales Team:
Nicky Phillips – NickyP@nfm.co.za
Dario Petersen – DarioP@nfm.co.za

Stanley Adams (Stanleya@nfm.co.za)

Ismail Simons    (Ismails@nfm.co.za)

Chrissie Louw    (Chrissiel@nfm.co.za)
Louis Burger – LouisB@nfm.co.za

Admin:
Raymond Govender – RaymondG@nfm.co.za

Get In Touch

5 + 10 =

 

288 Balfour Road Jacobs

Durban South Africa 4001

Tel: +27 31 480 7388

Sales@nfm.co.za

UA-88269470-1